Sex Work and Human Rights

Update #2 | Send me to India! | Almost there

Accommodation? Check! Flight? Check! Visa costs? Check!

A private donor has generously offered to cover the costs of my flights between Seoul and Kolkata to attend the Alternative International AIDS Conference, dubbed the Sex Worker Freedom Festival, in Kolkata. I was invited to stay with a colleague in Kolkata and the donations I have received thus far already cover my visa costs (approx. US$60) and part of my basic expenses.

To help complete my fundraiser and send me to India, please click on the DONATE NOW button!

Related Posts

Update | Send me to India! | Fundraiser at 20%*

Sex Worker Freedom Festival | IAC 2012

Where the pepper grows | Send me to India!

Click on the Banners for more Information

The Sex Worker Freedom Festival is an Official International AIDS Conference 2012 Hub. Supported by Open Society Foundation – Sexual Health and Rights Program, UNAIDS, Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs, UNFPA, HIVOS, AIDS Fonds and AIDS 2012 conference secretariat.

Leave a Reply

